Styret

Styret i Aniridi Norge, valgt på årsmøte 18. juni, 2020.

Leder

Elin H. Tjomsland, Vest-Agder
Mob: 413 71 119
Epost: elin@aniridi.no / leder@aniridi.no

Styremedlemmer

Tove Hauge, Vestfold

Epost: tove@aniridi.no

Tord Jardar Håkonsen, Østfold

Epost: tord@aniridi.no

Sølvi Jernsetervangen Ørstenvik, Vestfold

Mob: 915 78 936
Epost: solvi@aniridi.no

Heidi Haug Holte, Oslo

Epost: heidi@aniridi.no

Varamedlemmer

Merete Aspenes, Nordland

Epost: merete@aniridi.no

Espen Vangsnes, Vestland

Epost: espen@aniridi.no