Styret

Styret i Aniridi Norge, valgt på årsmøte 17. juni, 2021.

Leder

Elin H. Tjomsland, Agder
Mob: 413 71 119
Epost: elin@aniridi.no / leder@aniridi.no

Styremedlemmer

Tove Hauge,
Vestfold og Telemark

Epost: tove@aniridi.no

Tord J. Håkonsen,
Viken

Epost: tord@aniridi.no

Sølvi J. Ørstenvik, Vestfold og Telemark

Mob: 915 78 936
Epost: solvi@aniridi.no

Heidi Haug,
Oslo

Epost: heidi@aniridi.no

Varamedlemmer

Merete Aspenes, Nordland

Epost: merete@aniridi.no

Espen Vangsnes, Vestland

Epost: espen@aniridi.no